Talked Reviews

These reviews are from our real users and represent just some of the thousands of positive reviews that we have received for our therapists. You can also view our Google Reviews and Product Reviews.

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Fiona HenrichClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Fiona on issues concerning ADHD, Autism and Trauma and PTSD.

9 mins ago

Sue has been amazing to me. She created such a safe space for me to talk through things on my mind lately

five stars
Profile pic
Sue UreCounsellor

Review written after working with Sue on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Stress.

4 hours ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Amelia HallPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Amelia on issues concerning Coping Skills and Stress.

8 hours ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

9 hours ago

Very understanding and easy to talk too

five stars
Profile pic
Kelly MerchantCounsellor

Review written after working with Kelly on issues concerning Anxiety, Bereavement and Grief and Loss.

2 days ago

Lovely to talk to someone so understanding :) feel a weight lifted off.

five stars
Profile pic
Tahira HassanCounsellor

Review written after working with Tahira on issues concerning Life Transitions, Relationship Issues and Stress.

4 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Carol BainesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Carol on issues concerning Life Transitions, Relationship Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

4 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Isabel ChuaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Isabel on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Trauma and PTSD.

5 days ago

It’s very comfortable to talk to Sue. She has suggested some useful skills and techniques for me to handle the conflict I have. I am looking forward to improve my relationships.

five stars
Profile pic
Sue UreCounsellor

Review written after working with Sue on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Stress.

6 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Mark McelroyPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Mark on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

7 days ago

I’ve only had one session with Daniella but I already feel like she will be able to help me

five stars
Profile pic
Daniella CarfiCounsellor

Review written after working with Daniella on issues concerning Anxiety, Self Esteem and Women's Issues.

8 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

9 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Denise MetcalfePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Denise on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Substance Use.

9 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Tia VenClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Tia on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Women's Issues.

9 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

10 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

10 days ago

Zhamilya is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and supportive.

five stars

Review written after working with Zhamilya on issues concerning Relationship Issues, Self Esteem and Burnout.

10 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Melissa AbarzuaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Melissa on issues concerning Anxiety, Stress and Trauma and PTSD.

10 days ago

By far the most comfortable I have ever felt in therapy before, I leave every session having gained something.

five stars
Profile pic
Daniella CarfiCounsellor

Review written after working with Daniella on issues concerning Anxiety, Self Esteem and Women's Issues.

10 days ago

Great at helping to break down thought processes to identify underlying factors

five stars
Profile pic
Daniella CarfiCounsellor

Review written after working with Daniella on issues concerning Anxiety, Self Esteem and Women's Issues.

11 days ago

Felt very comfortable with Natalie, she understood my situation and was able to put it into words that was really helpful along with good tips about honouring myself. Thanks so much.

five stars
Profile pic
Natalie RozenPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Natalie on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

11 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Tim MaherPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Tim on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Burnout.

12 days ago

Lovely and authentic Psychotherapist who clearly cares about her work.

five stars
Profile pic
Natalie RozenPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Natalie on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

12 days ago

Kelly was understanding and gave some practical advice and activities to help with navigating a challenging time.

five stars
Profile pic
Kelly MerchantCounsellor

Review written after working with Kelly on issues concerning Anxiety, Bereavement and Grief and Loss.

12 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Amelia HallPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Amelia on issues concerning Coping Skills and Stress.

13 days ago

Natalie is so easy to talk to and easy to open up to. A really comforting environment for a first time therapy session.

five stars
Profile pic
Natalie RozenPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Natalie on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

15 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Jayde SmithPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Jayde on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Men's Issues.

16 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Ryan SquiresPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Ryan on issues concerning Anger Management, Anxiety and Child or Adolescent.

16 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

19 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Denise MetcalfePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Denise on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Substance Use.

19 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zhi Xuan TanPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zhi Xuan on issues concerning Marital and Premarital, Relationship Issues and Marriage Issues.

19 days ago

Ronnie was very easy to talk to and encouraged me to face some feelings & thoughts I'd ignored, which was so helpful for me. I felt very safe and supported and highly recommend working with Ronnie.

five stars
Profile pic
Ronnie AdamowiczPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Ronnie on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

20 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

22 days ago

made me feel really comortable

five stars
Profile pic
Li LaurentSocial Worker

Review written after working with Li on issues concerning ADHD, Self Esteem and Trauma and PTSD.

23 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

24 days ago

Tamara was really caring and kind and so easy to talk to

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

24 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

24 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dr. Noam DishonClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Dr. Noam on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Stress.

24 days ago

I have only been seeing Daniella for a short time, but I feel like I have known her for years. She made me feel comfortable straight away and is great at deciphering my scattered thoughts. Highly recommend her.

five stars
Profile pic
Daniella CarfiCounsellor

Review written after working with Daniella on issues concerning Anxiety, Self Esteem and Women's Issues.

24 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zac ChadwickPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zac on issues concerning Autism, Behavioural Issues and Child or Adolescent.

25 days ago

Sue was very supportive and suggested a few techniques that really helped. Thanks Sue !

five stars
Profile pic
Sue UreCounsellor

Review written after working with Sue on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Stress.

26 days ago

Easy to talk to and understanding

five stars

Review written after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Divorce and Substance Use.

26 days ago

Arsho strikes a great balance between listening and letting you talk, while guiding you into self-relflection.

five stars
Profile pic
Arsho KalloghlianPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Arsho on issues concerning Relationship Issues, Stress and Marriage Issues.

27 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Denise MetcalfePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Denise on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Substance Use.

28 days ago

I adore Von, she has an amazing gentle way about her. Great for anyone seeking gentle therapy.

five stars
Profile pic
Von CovesPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Von on issues concerning Borderline Personality, Self Esteem and Trauma and PTSD.

29 days ago

A very kind yet honest professional who has helped me in multiple facets of my life from problems at work, to managing tricky family members and unpacking some childhood trauma. Would definitely recommend to others.

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

30 days ago

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Robyn MarschnerPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Robyn on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

24 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zhi Xuan TanPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zhi Xuan on issues concerning Marital and Premarital, Relationship Issues and Marriage Issues.

23 Apr, 2024

Tamara, is so great kind and caring.

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

22 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

22 Apr, 2024

Helpful and insightful talk therapy. The type of therapy I needed

five stars
Profile pic
Natalie RozenPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Natalie on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

20 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Jayde SmithPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Jayde on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Men's Issues.

20 Apr, 2024

Sally is an excellent therapist who has helped me to better understand the root causes of my anxiety and provided helpful techniques to manage it.

five stars
Profile pic
Sally WalshPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Sally on issues concerning Anxiety, Borderline Personality and Trauma and PTSD.

19 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Carol BainesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Carol on issues concerning Life Transitions, Relationship Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

19 Apr, 2024

Danielle was great she gave me useful techniques to try in the specific situations I struggle with

five stars
Profile pic
Daniella CarfiCounsellor

Review written after working with Daniella on issues concerning Anxiety, Self Esteem and Women's Issues.

19 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zac ChadwickPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zac on issues concerning Autism, Behavioural Issues and Child or Adolescent.

18 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Shey CooperPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Shey on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

17 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zac ChadwickPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zac on issues concerning Autism, Behavioural Issues and Child or Adolescent.

17 Apr, 2024

Zhamilya was very understanding, warm and easy to engage with. She allowed for lots of prompts and ability to come to conclusions on my own while guiding the way. Allowed for lots of time to reflect and engaged at a pace I was comfortable with. Highly recommend if seeking some clarity and alternative perspective

five stars

Review written after working with Zhamilya on issues concerning Relationship Issues, Self Esteem and Burnout.

17 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

17 Apr, 2024

Priscilla provided thoughtful and considered discussions in a gentle and supportive manner that got to the heart of what I needed to work through. I had been looking for a counsellor like Priscilla for years and I am so happy I have found her.

five stars
Profile pic
Priscilla JonesCounsellor

Review written after working with Priscilla on issues concerning Anxiety, Career Guidance and Relationship Issues.

17 Apr, 2024

Li worked with me to help me get in touch with my feelings

five stars
Profile pic
Li LaurentSocial Worker

Review written after working with Li on issues concerning ADHD, Self Esteem and Trauma and PTSD.

17 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Miriam OhPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Miriam on issues concerning Life Coaching, Parenting and Relationship Issues.

17 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

16 Apr, 2024

Nina has been very easy to talk to and work through the many thoughts travelling through my head. I look forward to working with her further!

five stars
Profile pic
Nina VuceticPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Nina on issues concerning Eating Disorders, Relationship Issues and Substance Use.

16 Apr, 2024

Jo was so empathetic and very professional. Clearly has lots of experience behind her.

five stars
Profile pic
Jo CrothersCounsellor

Review written after working with Jo on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

16 Apr, 2024

I found Li helpful in raising areas of con Ernst and keeping the conversation on track. Easy to get along with

five stars
Profile pic
Li LaurentSocial Worker

Review written after working with Li on issues concerning ADHD, Self Esteem and Trauma and PTSD.

16 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Tim DomanClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Tim on issues concerning Anxiety, Borderline Personality and Trauma and PTSD.

16 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Miriam OhPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Miriam on issues concerning Life Coaching, Parenting and Relationship Issues.

16 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Mark McelroyPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Mark on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

16 Apr, 2024

Nicky is amazing. She is attentive, supportive and offers insight and perspective to your current situation. I feel like I'm talking to someone that I've known for years.

five stars
Profile pic
Nicky AngelonePsychotherapist

Review written after working with Nicky on issues concerning Anxiety, Life Transitions and Self Esteem.

11 Apr, 2024

Understanding and informative, felt comfortable.

five stars

Review written after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Divorce and Substance Use.

11 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Jayde SmithPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Jayde on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Men's Issues.

11 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Tia VenClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Tia on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Women's Issues.

11 Apr, 2024

Tamara is amazing to talk to. Very professional and understanding. She gives good advise and has made feel so comfortable. I can talk to her about anything and get good guidance from her. Highly recommend Tamara.

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

10 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Hershey JohnsonClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Hershey on issues concerning Anxiety, Pregnancy, Prenatal, Postpartum and Trauma and PTSD.

09 Apr, 2024

Zhamilya is thoughtful, kind and easy to talk to. She makes an effort to get to know in a way that enables her to best support me, without being intrusive or without the feeling of being interviewed or overly questioned. She has been incredible in allowing me to better get to know myself, understand my context better and improve myself. I'd highly recommend connecting with her.

five stars

Review written after working with Zhamilya on issues concerning Relationship Issues, Self Esteem and Burnout.

09 Apr, 2024

Although structured sessions Jo has still given me the freedom to explorer everything as I go on my wild tangents. allowing me to feel comfortable and be open and honest.

five stars
Profile pic
Jo CrothersCounsellor

Review written after working with Jo on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

08 Apr, 2024

Very good listener and helpful & positive

five stars
Profile pic
Rana MerhiCounsellor

Review written after working with Rana on issues concerning Sexual Abuse, Trauma and PTSD and Grief and Loss.

08 Apr, 2024

Open and non-judgemental. Facilitated active listening and reflection well. Did not seem to “take sides” and very generous with her time.

five stars
Profile pic
Arsho KalloghlianPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Arsho on issues concerning Relationship Issues, Stress and Marriage Issues.

04 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dr Navit Gohar-kadarClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Dr Navit on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

04 Apr, 2024

Tamara is really kind and a great listener allowing me to speak. She has very encouraging things to say and knowledge on how to tackle the various situations I face.

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

04 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Brett QuaylePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Brett on issues concerning Coping Skills, Self Esteem and LGBTQI+.

02 Apr, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Dinelka De SilvaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Dinelka on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

31 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Zhi Xuan TanPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Zhi Xuan on issues concerning Marital and Premarital, Relationship Issues and Marriage Issues.

30 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars

Rating provided after working with Christopher on issues concerning Life Transitions, Men's Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

30 Mar, 2024

Jade is patient, intentional and reflective in his sessions with me. I have appreciated his insights and ability to hold a safe space, I have also found myself reflecting on some of the questions and connections that Jade made throughout our sessions.

five stars
Profile pic
Jade Lloyd-mumfordPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Jade on issues concerning Depression, Life Transitions and Self Esteem.

29 Mar, 2024

I've had a couple of sessions with Louise and find her insights incredibly helpful and valuable. I found Louise very easy to open up with and I appreciate how engaged she is during our conversations. She'll ask prompting questions to promote deeper-level thinking and reflection which I appreciate.

five stars

Review written after working with Louise on issues concerning Infidelity, Relationship Issues and Sexual Issues.

27 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

27 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Michael HinesPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Michael on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Life Transitions.

26 Mar, 2024

Jo is so easy to engage and connect with right from the start. She is a great listener and has a holistic and personalised approach to my therapy plan. Jo has a lot of experience and a clear wealth of knowledge and skills. It is definitely worth booking an appointment with Jo if you need supportive therapy.

five stars
Profile pic
Jo CrothersCounsellor

Review written after working with Jo on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Trauma and PTSD.

26 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Chaya LiberowPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Chaya on issues concerning Anxiety, Coping Skills and Depression.

26 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Jo ClarkePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Jo on issues concerning Autism, Relationship Issues and Marriage Issues.

26 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Fabian FidererPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Fabian on issues concerning Anxiety, Stress and Burnout.

25 Mar, 2024

Absolutely fantastic, client-centred, trauma informed therapist.

five stars
Profile pic
Nina VuceticPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Nina on issues concerning Eating Disorders, Relationship Issues and Substance Use.

23 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Hershey JohnsonClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Hershey on issues concerning Anxiety, Pregnancy, Prenatal, Postpartum and Trauma and PTSD.

21 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Nadine GallowayPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Nadine on issues concerning Gambling, Substance Use and Trauma and PTSD.

20 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Isabel ChuaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Isabel on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Trauma and PTSD.

18 Mar, 2024

Great listener and gave me some great points to help prepare myself for upcoming events.

five stars
Profile pic
Sally WalshPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Sally on issues concerning Anxiety, Borderline Personality and Trauma and PTSD.

18 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Denise MetcalfePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Denise on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Substance Use.

17 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Denise MetcalfePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Denise on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Substance Use.

17 Mar, 2024

Very kind and caring manner, and lovely to talk to.

five stars

Review written after working with Emmelyne on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Stress.

15 Mar, 2024

Cory has been really really helpful on my journey so far and I'm looking forward to our future sessions, keeping things on track.

five stars
Profile pic
Cory PorterCounsellor

Review written after working with Cory on issues concerning Chronic Relapse, Dual Diagnosis and Life Transitions.

14 Mar, 2024

I got so much more out of my session with Sarah than I ever expected. She's really easy to talk to and guides the conversation in a way that helps you get the very best out of it.

five stars
Profile pic
Sarah SelmanCounsellor

Review written after working with Sarah on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Women's Issues.

14 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Mark McelroyPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Mark on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

13 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Mark McelroyPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Mark on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

13 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Rebecca AndersonClinical Psychologist

Rating provided after working with Rebecca on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Compulsive (OCD).

13 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Eugenia UriostePsychologist

Rating provided after working with Eugenia on issues concerning Life Transitions, Self Esteem and Trauma and PTSD.

13 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Manuela SbernaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Manuela on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

12 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Shey CooperPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Shey on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Depression.

12 Mar, 2024

Good person with a great approach to therapy, cares about patients

five stars
Profile pic
Ronnie AdamowiczPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Ronnie on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Trauma and PTSD.

12 Mar, 2024

Natalia was absolutely incredible - she guided me to see things so much clearer, I feel supported, heard and cared for after this session - and fully empowered to move forward with my life in a more self-loving way. Thank you Natalie!

five stars
Profile pic
Natalie RozenPsychotherapist

Review written after working with Natalie on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Self Esteem.

11 Mar, 2024

Kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. I feel very safe talking with Sarah, she has a warm and calm presence and I feel extremely comfortable with her. Thank you Sarah. 😊

five stars
Profile pic
Sarah SelmanCounsellor

Review written after working with Sarah on issues concerning Anxiety, Relationship Issues and Women's Issues.

11 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars
Profile pic
Isabel ChuaPsychologist

Rating provided after working with Isabel on issues concerning ADHD, Anxiety and Trauma and PTSD.

10 Mar, 2024

Tamara is truly special. She has already helped change my life in a short time I look forward to our sessions every week X X

five stars
Profile pic
Tamara BellCounsellor

Review written after working with Tamara on issues concerning Anxiety, Depression and Relationship Issues.

09 Mar, 2024

A client rated this psychologist 5 stars.

five stars